AGM Agenda

Wednesday 24th August 2022, commencing at 7pm at the EMG Inspire Stadium Clubhouse

- 1. Present
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Approval of 2021 AGM Minutes
- 4. Chairman's Report (including Football Club Representative update)
- 5. Secretary's Report
- 6. Treasurer's Report and Presentation & Adoption of the 2021-22 Accounts
- 7. Fundraising & Commercial Officer's Report
- 8. Media Officers' Report
- 9. Away Travel Report
- 10. Election of Officers (Nomination for the Committee to be received within seven days of the AGM)

Position	<u>Current Holder</u>	Proposed Holder
Chairman	Jordan McManus	Jordan McManus
Vice-Chairman	Jon Read	Jon Read
Secretary	Will O'Donnell	Will O'Donnell
Treasurer	Richie Bethell	Ross Rogers
Fundraising & Commercial Officer	Richard Macey	Richard Macey
Membership & 12 th Man Officer	Vacant	Gavin Brewer
Away Travel	Dave Cresswell	Dave Cresswell
Media Officer	Dave Ramsey-Smith	Dave Ramsey-Smith
Media Officer	Adam Palmer	Adam Palmer
Football Club Board Representative	Jordan McManus	Jordan McManus
Football Club Board Representative	Richard Macey	Richard Macey
Football Club Board Representative	Richie Bethell	Richie Bethell
Supporters' Club Matchday Operations Officer	New position	Andrew Palmer
Committee Without Portfolio	Clare Brewster	Clare Brewster
Committee Without Portfolio	Jack McKechnie	Jack McKechnie

Chairman: Jordan McManus Vice-Chairman: Jon Read Secretary: Will O'Donnell Treasurer: Ross Rogers Our thanks to those who are stepping down or have stepped down since the last EGM:

Alan Jones, Gary Mixture, Luke Owers (Committee Without Portfolio), Darren Smith (Deputy Treasurer) and Will Cresswell (Membership & 12th Man Officer).

- 11. Adoption of New Constitution
- 12. AOB, including
- Awarding of Honorary CCSC Life Memberships
- Open discussion on future SC approach with the Football Club
- Future purpose of the 12th Man Fund

Chairman: Jordan McManus Vice-Chairman: Jon Read Secretary: Will O'Donnell Treasurer: Ross Rogers