The Committee

Supporters Club Committee 2017 – 18

Chairman: Luke Owers (E-mail)              SC Rep: Alan Jones (E-mail)                Secretary: Debbie Wilks (E-mail)

Luke Owers                                       Alan Jones                                 


Membership Secretary:

Will Cresswell (E-mail)                              Treasurer: Kieran Stock                    Match Day Ops: Andrew Palmer (E-mail)

                                    Kieran Stock                                       


12th Man: Simon Stancevic (E-mail)          SC HQ & Away Travel: Fiona Fleming (E-mail)

                                               Fiona Fleming


Events & Fundraising:

Jon Read (E-mail)                          David Cresswell (E-mail)

Jon Read                      


John White (E-mail)                                Andy Monk (E-mail)


PR Officer and Website Admin:

David Ramsey-Smith (E-mail)                                                       General Assistance: Chris Berry (E-mail)



Website Admin:  Mike Onslow (E-mail)

Mike Onslow