Home News Melbourne Park All Time XI – FINAL

After two weeks of running polls for our Melbourne Park All Time XI, we are now happy to present to you our completed line-up, including a bench and a manager.

During these polls we have gained almost 50+ new followers on TwitterWe’d like to take this moment to say thank you to everyone who got involved with voting and sharing our polls across Twitter to spread the word. These polls have sparked healthy debates and we will definitely be looking at doing another All Time XI in the future. 

Another huge thank you must go out to Darren Smith who has assisted us in designing our Melbourne Park All Time XI graphic updates and of course, our final one below. Darren is also the Founder & Producer of the Claret Army Podcast, which you can check out here.

Starting 11 – Ross Fitzsimons (GK), Justin Miller, Kenny Clark, Mickey Spillane, Aiden Palmer, Jack Bridge, Anthony Church, David Rainford, Ricky Holmes, Shamir Mullings & Billy Bricknell. 

Subs – Stuart Searle (GK), Rob Girdlestone, Andy Duncan, Jeff Minton, Robbie Willmott, Ricky Modeste & Jamie Slabber. 

Manager – Rod Stringer